Today many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

As the word developed people have a tendency to have a distinct relationship with Society especially dwellers who are based in metropolitan. The root of this problem is the hustle and bustle living speed of the local people and the advance of technological gadgets that make people feel like being careless of each other, yet it can be solved by trying to slow their living pace and taking control over the duration of using smart gadgets The major reason why people seem to neglect their neighbours is that they are busy struggling with their own lives, especially in the digital age, finding yourself a job or having a stable salary is such hard work in this competitive market. Owning to having difficulty in getting a proper job for a better future for oneself, dwellers tend to neglect their surroundings. Therefore, leading to such a miserable side of modern society. Additionally, the advance of technology devices is also one of the main factors that create such a sad truth in our living community. As that state-of-the-art technology becomes more and more common today. People tend to text each other instead of chatting face-to-face like in the past. For instance, it is easy to find people texting and scrolling on their phones while they are hanging out with their friends at the coffee shop. Hence, this is understandable why many people do not know their neighbours. The solution to this problem is that each person needs to be aware that physical interaction also plays an important role in their lifetime. Thus, they need to manage their working scheme and take control over the time they spend on social media. Instead of doing these nonsense activities, they should have spent time with their family, friends or the neighbourhoods, in order to maintain a sustainable relationship. In conclusion, community need to acknowledge the importance of the surrounding relationships and try to keep an eye on them more frequently.