A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

When living standards increase, it is primarily urban residents who benefit the rural community. In my opinion, this can lead to opposite problems associated with populace density and the best way to manage this issue is for the government to take action. Inequality in terms of living standards is the major contributor to the population poser that plagues both urban and rural areas. Cities become overpopulated in recent years because there are more and more conditions for educational, occupational and recreational opportunities. When there is a high population mess, it means that residents can generally enjoy a high quality of life. However, they must also overcome concomitant effects, that come along with overcrowding, such as an increase in less sanitary conditions and elevated crime rates. The inverse issue occurs outside of cities, where people move away, living behind unpopulated towns and villages, where it is difficult for locals to make the money. The authorities are in the best position to find solutions to these interconnected concerns. There are a lot of initiatives that could be implemented. The government of each country should encourage new investment campaigns to elevate this challenge. For instance, a huge amount of capital should be directed to improving educational and health systems in such areas. In addition, it is essential to provide job places for local residents of the countryside to keep people satisfied with their lives. Finally, if government invest in the development of amusement, it leads to an improvement in this situation. In conclusion, the difference between rural and megapolis living results in certain causes. If the establishment should focus on providing both areas, this can bring advantages for all people.