some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens ,however believe that school should do this .Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most conspicuous trends of today,s world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that only parents are responsible to make children good citizens while others believe that school has a responsibility to help kids to be good citizens. Here, in this essay, I will discuss both views along with my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in the student,s life when they will indulge in the good habits which make them a better person besides, family plays the most important role in this. First of all, as a child grows up, he or she got attached more to family members and guardians,who teach kids all the basic learning about morals and etiquette likewise, like kindness, help, love and affection towards others, so consequently, a family has got a kind of duty of care and teaching. For example, guardians teach children how to talk and how to walk so that is the foundation of a startup as a good citizen and grandparents tell the stories to grandchildren and in that,stories they told them about the difference between bad and good works which mould a kid in the good citizen. On the other side, the academy is the second mother of a child when a student starts the academy, he or she learns a lot of basics and ways to make them a good person to survive in the world as a respectful person, in the form of books and knowledge. For instance, the child learns a lot of better stuff in a group which leads them to be gentle human beings. In the conclusion, the view of the arguments above, one can conclude that both institution and a family are equally responsible to make a kid such a human way.