some people think that access to internet necessary to live a full life. Do you agree or disagree?

The Internet plays a vital role in daily life. In today's era, the prominence of Internet access in everyday life is debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that if we need to enjoy a full life, we need Internet access. To vehemently agree with these given Statements. This essay will propound my opinion along with Credible examples. Analyzing the statements and explaining further, the first and foremost reason 1 behind this is that I support this statement because the Internet plays a crucial role in the Individuals day to day life as they can easily get a job by just giving them their CV on the Websites. Moreover, a lot of companies nowadays only advertise their job vacancies on the internet. For instance, According to a survey in the Times of India, 50% of job seekers get varieties of jobs online. Categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that rather than using the newspaper for employment people are more dependent on the internet to find a particular job. Besides this, probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that young people use more social networking sites than adults on a daily basis as they cannot live without using apps or surfing the internet. Additionally, youngsters are using Instagram, Facebook and other gaming sites and these apps help teenagers to make new friends on the Internet. For example, the US government conducted a survey in the California state that showed how much the youngsters use social networking sites and the result came out in 99% of teenagers use the internet on a daily basis. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, i believe that the use of the internet is very obligatory in order to live a full life.