Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, it is difficult to conceive of an accessible life without technological growth. Particularly, many people find it convenient when use translation language tools. However, some of them believe that these cutting-edge devices can overshadow the benefits of learning other languages. From my perspective, I absolutely disagree with this opinion due to the following reasons. On the one hand, machine translations bring many positive aspects to human life. First of all, these apps are the best solution for those who have taken the time to study foreign languages despite do not achieve any accomplishments. When using these tools, this group, especially the old, can catch up with people coming from other countries. Secondly, language barriers for tourists may be erased somehow since they can use a high-profile translation app named Google translate to transmit whatever they desire to know, instead of spending much time acknowledging other regions' languages to communicate. On the other hand, the demand of studying language is worth human capacities. To begin with, this kind of learning actives parts of our brain normally associated with languages which is a great benefit for brain functions development. In addition, some skills such as analysis, critical thinking, and multilingual can be sharpened while we are learning a language. Moreover, in some special situations, it is difficult to approach these translation apps due to lacking smart phones, and the internet, people have to use their abilities to communicate with each other and reach many purposes. For instance, when negotiating, businesses will attempt to give a speech to prove their abilities, increasing trading successfully. In conclusion, even though the growth of convenient translation apps may help people in many circumstances, the merits of broadening knowledge of other languages are visible and undeniable.