Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons is it possitive or negative development?

Today's world is very luxurious.Everyone celebrates their life the most.Nowadays most people spend a lot of money. They don't care about the future. As a result,it has many pros and cons. This essay will discuss the positive and negatives side of this factor and also will discuss what is the reason behind this. Let's begin with the positive aspects, As everyone knows that every work has its own pressures and stress in their field of the working environment.Due to this hectic,lifestyle most of them prefer to get relaxation time at weekends. Moreover, it's happening not only to one person but in their group. So it happens every weekend regularly and the sources are readily available. For Example, in most developed cities all public hubs and party halls are cheaply available.so that they can catch very easily. Because of this leisure time every one removed from their stress carrier life and to work more productivity On the Other Side,if any Emergency situation we do not have any financial backup and we lost something because of the no money. At that time we understand the importance of saving. And Also our liability increases and income decreases. Such as,we cannot predict what happens in future. if any medical issues happen and at any,cost we treat that time with the help of others by lending money. As a,result the amount of debt surged.So we must aware of the features of saving. To sum up, life needs enjoyment and also awareness of the future. Today's sedentary lifestyle needs relaxation and also it has limitations. Within our,budget we celebrate and also save something for the future.