Companies should provide sports facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays,many organizations are willing to putting efforts into their communal society.One of the most important facilities is the activities related to sports and social services.In my opinion, both the expenditures and local society can get an equal rate of benefits. let's begin with the organization's benefits, Industries get a good exposure for their products without any advertisement, and also,they get more support from the local side. Moreover,the publicity of the particular person or founder will get more impact on their future endeavours. And also, it is a part of charity related. For example, IF one company hosts football matches for their society. They gave their own products to the participants in order to this those products involved in the field of markets.The users will buy those products for their personal use. This way the business people got more profits from these activities The communal people have also more impact on this development. In today's,world all are swamped in the work-life. They cannot participate in any activities related to their own premises. If they get a chance to interact with others it will be a hiatus from their life and amplicable with others. Moreover, it helps to boost their physical and mental health fitness. furthermore, someone gets a chance to showcase their ability to others.It will also be an opportunity for their future dreams. For Instance, once they participate in any sports activity we can sort out the good players and get a good future and other platforms to explore their capability. To Conclude,These types of activities are equally beneficial to both fields such as companies and communal peoples. I believe that industries provide those facilities to their local communities is good at all