nowadays there are many people who have self employed than working in the office do you agree? what is the disadvantages? give the reason!

In this new world of Eras, many youngsters and graduate students prefer to be their own bosses rather than depend on others. In my view, I totally agree with this statement that self-employed is now becoming a trend day by day in the minds of individuals. However, on the other hand, there are some demerits which we will discuss further in the essay. To begin with, the biggest pro of being self-employed is freedom. While being an officer in one's company needs to depend on the manager all the time whereas, being a freelancer does not. In other,words it means that being a freelancer is able to rely on himself and also he can choose his own work style, workplace, or even schedule. It can be seen that this type of action is far better instead of working for the organisation. For, example in a company employees has to follow one protocol in order to accomplish a job whereas, being a freelancer there is no such pressure. In spite of all these,facts there are some cons to performing freelancing. To illustrate this, in many,companies there are a lot of partners who give effective ideas for the improvement of the company. But in,freelance it just comes from one person. Another disadvantage of these is a lack of communication between the people. So, this leads to a lack of socialization. Moreover, self-employed are not paid any salaries as they receive money in form of wages, Which means they will not get the same amount of income every month. Hence, another two disadvantages of being an individual worker are the high business risk when an individual becomes bankrupt and also fluctuating income. In conclusion, I would like to say that being self-employed or working in an organisation differs from person to person. Thus I believe that an individual employed has both sides negative as well as positive and it depends upon the perspective of the particular person.