The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Smoking Smoking is one of the most distruction factor not only for body but for mental healt too. Despite this, million folk continue to damage on keep feat. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss this issue and provide potentional solutions. Firstly, majority of people want to reduce daily stress. Nowadays everyone face with nervous situation: pandemic, traffic jams, wars and other. Anxious one of the most necessary problems with which confront our generation. Secondly, bad surrounding has big influence specially for teenagers. For example: if children contact with peers who teach they harmful habits, that leads to unseen circumstances. In addition many people want to show they are status symbols. Numerous of humans are thinking that their position has majority influence and smoking is enhance their level. For intelligent society that isn’t important, because clever men know what smoking is killing with time. For this reason government should implement bans on cigarettes. For instance: could take measures about this challenge and throw out rules which prohibit minors to smoking. Also academies should organize free counselling sessions. Tutors ought to teach students that smoking is harmful habit for health and we must stop it. Additionally celebrities have to promote healthy lifestyle without nicotine. For example: Brian Tracey wrote a book “ Healthy generation” which says about live without bad habits. This book is good solution, which can affect on folk. In conclusion, it is know that smoking has became popular in large societies. This esssy discussed different main points about this challenge.