Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give a reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As shopping online being Change the form of the verb is show examples more and more popular nowadays, the debate on whether purchasing things through internet is benefit or not has been heated. As for as I am concerned, the advantages can overtake the drawbacks. To begin with, online shopping can provide various choices to consumers. As the regional limitation is eliminated once people shopping online, they can actually buy whatever they like throughout the world. For example, citizens do not need to fly to certain countries for buying the unique items but can select the imported goods on the net. Therefore, online shopping give customers opportunity to compared products and choose the best which enrich their lives and result in a higher living standard. However, the products may not be reliable on internet. In order to make higher profits, sellers will eaggerate the pros and hide the cons of it's commodities. For instance, photoshop can be done for lighlighting the advantages owing to attract more attentions and purchases. Therefore, as the photos are usually the majority judgement of the products, the pictures shown online may be lack of authenticity if the disadvantages are not fairly introduced to the consumers. Money can be wasted once people find out that the items they received are not the same as they expcted.  In conclusion, although people may buy wrong goods online due to the fake information, it can be possibility prevented by checking the comments and reputation of the firm. Moreover shopping online can indeed benefit people as it provids more choices and give people changes to compared Change the form of the verb compare show examples the items.