Some people think controls should be made for the media such as newspaper to publish other people’s private lives, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Regarding the media coverage of anyone's private life, some person believes that it should have some kind of parameters which needs to be followed by the agencies. On the other hand,some argue that it is perfectly fine.In my opinion, publishing should be under control because in some cases it tarnished the image of a person or entity. Firstly,the content, about the personal life of anybody should have permission from the concerned person whereas some think that if someone going to ask somebody about their hidden part of the life then certainly no one will allow them to write. Nowadays, newspapers write about anything on the basis of their guess or on half-cooked information which leads to having a negative or positive impact on the reader based on the same story. For instance,in some cases, media create their own story which is not true and some people faced the result of that. Secondly,Some famous personalities have to kill their wishes of being normal citizens because they have eyes everywhere which can demolish their image. For example, if any political man or woman goes for an outing with friends, sometimes the news manipulates that outing with a bad impression.Recently, in,India it happens with congress leader Mr Rahul Gandhi,where a party video created very bad news. To conclude this, what media is published should be controlled under some guidelines.we can not deny the fact that the community has a curiosity to know about the activity of the known individual. But on the other, the part everyone should have the right to freedom.The government should form some kind of policy to prevent the privacy of society.