Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

English is the language of the world hence everyone has to learn it from anywhere to talk, study or even just as a hobby, However how can we learn it, which one is the easiest way? Some of them think that it is the best way to learn English in English speaking country with native speakers. Does this action has benefits or detriment? Initially, in my honest opinion, that is true to learn English in countries like England, the United States, Canada or Australia. There are native speakers and there is a force you to learn it, there is not another choice for requesting water. Thus this is a very good method to learn it. Another reason to liking this idea is meeting new people, for instance, when someone meets someone and provided that they are friends, thanks to the internet they still can talk in their own country. Although, every medal has two sides, First abandoning is expensive for some countries due to exchange rates. Hence this is not even a choice for them to learn. Secondly, provided that Some people have enough money to do it, they have time. They have enough economical sufficiency but as I said they have no time. To sum up, learning English abandon is a very good method to learn English. We cannot say it is the best but we can say it is more worthful than other methods. Some people may choose to learn at home but it is absolutely worth trying.