Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many are of the belief that there is a direct relation between our kind of food and amount of health. While the majority of the individuals believe that, this problem and its solution is education. There are rational arguments on both sides of this topic, which will be discussed in detail, followed by my point of view. Some scientists think that for being healthy we should have a healthy diet in our life and try to have the healthy lifestyle they believe, more vegetables and uses less fat and sugar, as well as fast food and generally junky food along with a regular exercise, can help us until being more health. Of course, such a mindset is due to more knowledge about all factors which are effective on the body and our health. It means if ordinary people have enough knowledge about all tips which are effective on their health also all education should start even at primary school and introduce healthy food to children, society growth with a good attitude. On the other hand, some people believe that education and theories training have not efficient and if want to have a healthy society have to do other activities such as limiting producers that do not produce unhealthy food as well as encouraging them to supply more healthy food and use less fat, sugar and all substance which are not beneficial for the body. In conclusion, as far as I know, improving knowledge and training about any topic provides desirable conditions that we Can succeed in that issue. In healthy issue also we should have enough training to all of the folk from student to the elderly in care services centre for, example, in addition, other useful measures should be taken by the officials.