In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, a number of people are purchasing things on the internet, and also they are not going to their workplaces due to today's technology. Buying accommodation in a digital way rather than face to face meetings, and I will discuss in this further paragraphs. In this technical era, people have bought a number of necessary things through the internet, such as, clothes, groceries, and also food, and nowadays many food companies likely, such as zomato, swiggy and food panda have been delivered food to their customers as soon as possible. Moreover, also many branded clothes companies are advertising their new products on the internet and giving exciting offers to their customers, and then people like to buy clothes from different sites, including Myntra, Ajio, CK and many more. Furthermore, many individuals are doing their work and attending important meetings via the internet. For example, after the covid-19 many people lost their jobs. In other words, in Thailand, many individuals had no work and any kind of jobs after this situation. In addition, the higher authority of Thailand has introduced work from home system and then people can easily do their work by computer, laptop and smart cells. Also, people can easily purchase apartments, luxury Bungalows and treatments with one tap of the internet. However, sometimes it affects local resellers who are selling clothes, vegetables, and many necessary things which are used in day to day life. For instance, after 2020, many local shopkeepers closed their businesses because of online shopping. Moreover, people can easily enjoy the virtual home tour on the many accommodated sites, like one website is booming around the world that is known as Shivalikresidence. com in that web, individuals see the home specifications in a few seconds, and who wants to buy a house. In conclusion, customers can easily purchase any stuff from the internet, and also they see a lot of varieties on it and not only quality but also company gives genuine services after buying the product.