Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the current situation, few businesses determine that their rookies don't have sufficient skiils for basic intercommunication for example coordination skills and team sprit. The main reason behind on this is new employees are don't have enough experience and they are scaring to tackle unforeseen circumstance. This essay will discuss the reasons for this issue and the remedies to fix it. Initially, nowadays businesses and commerce are grown rapidly in this modernized world. Hence, most private business organizations are hired employees without basic experience and low remuneration, thus they are encountering lot of issues while at the work place. Also, most of them are illiteracy and they don't have enough idea to enthral the customers. Moreover, marketing business sectors are gving priority to take fresh canditates, because they can only come with low paycheck and work in all worse circumstances. To illustrate, in my country cell phone companies have prefered to recurit new canditates who are just step out from college. Furthermore, If any business want to develop their employees must be active and good knowledge. Otherwise, it will go to huge loss and the country economy will possible to decline. Additionally, to eradicate this problem all the entrepreneur's should give proper training to their employees, before to hire. Also, government should impose strict laws for businessman and labour court should examine adequately. To conclude, business and commerce both are backbone of the country. Hence, all business as well as labour department should create a special law for fresh canditates. In addition, all organizations will endeavour to enhance their employees who are joined newly in their team.