Some people think adults should give children freedom to make mistakes. Others think adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people are convinced that adults should allow children to make mistakes learning from them, others people disagree with this opinion. This essay will discuss both views and it will explain why I firmly believe that adults should monitor their children. On the one hand, there are people who prefer children's freedom in order to give them the chance to learn from their mistakes. Actually, this is a diffuse educating way but I firmly disagree because there are risks that lead children to do something that can not be undone. To exemplify, if a child is playing a dangerous game, something unpleasant could happen. On the other hand, there are people who prefer to prevent children from making mistakes. I am of the opinion that this is the best way to educate children because adults should be the guideline for younger and they should teach everything to them, including all the way to avoid making mistakes. In addition, with this method the percentage to run into dangerous situations decrease. For instance, my parents when I was a child helped me to understand which games and situations I had to avoid. As a consequence, I did not learn from my mistakes but from my parents' advice. To sum up, there are two different points of view concerning the best education way of children. There are people who prefer to give children freedom rather than to help them with the purpose of avoiding mistakes. I firmly believe that the second opinion is better due to the avoidance of unsafety activities.