Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes .Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

These days the problem of climate change causing the entire ecosystem worse has become significant. While some claim individuals should change their lifestyle which harms the environment, others believe this is what government should take some responsibility to help. This essay will examine both views and explain my perspective on why I suppose that both former and latter points must combine together. To begin with, there are several factors of human personal lifestyle. The most important thing is nowadays people cause the tons of waste that from convenient life and take to the wrong place so, we need to separate the garbages in types seriously and reduce to use materials such as plastics. This means that people can help with some environmental problems on a daily basis. A clear example of this is people in Thailand establish a campaign to reduce plastic waste by using other material products such as aluminium or metal. Another thing to consider is the transportation because there are many pollutions caused by vehicles so, we should encourage to use more public transport than the private car. This can help us make less air pollution. However, there are some individuals who think about the government should take care of environmental change. One significant thing is the government can use the policies to reduce the number of natural materials for construction. In other words, the lower requirement for wood can reduce the deforestation problem. In addition, encouraging people in cities to improve green areas in the country is a good strategy to help our climate problems. For instance, the viral trend in social media about donations for planting more trees. In conclusion, it seems to me that people and governments should cooperate with each other aspect to solve the environmental problems. if people can decrease man-made pollution, we will have better natural places in the world.