Some parent buy their children large number of toys. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice

While it is necessary for the offspring to have playing gadgets, a few parents provide them with a massive amount. It has certain merits and demerits that will be explained in the impending essay with examples. To commence with, infants have the ability to learn something new by exploring them. Hence, the more the number of playthings they involve themselves with more they enhance their brain activity. Furthermore, the different kinds of miniatures allow offspring to do creative things. It broadens the horizon of their thinking and also the parents are more likely to know their heir's point of interest. For example, there are different kinds of puzzles available on the market which incite scion to think in a unique way. Although, allowing a kid to play with distinct kinds of toys may increase intelligence quotient but it has certain faults of its own. Firstly, a teenager may become more demanding and take things for granted. It can create disorder in their behaviour because they do not know the value of things. Moreover, boredom is another side effect of these activities. With the boredom came a lack of sense to focus. For instance, some rich heirs do not have the determination and motivation to achieve goals because they were given the luxury of having whatever they want without putting any effort. In conclusion, it is evident that providing children with diverse toys may groom their personality traits but it may also ruin their habits by demoralizing them.