An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious" • Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some individuals tend to focus on the future. However, others prefer to consider the present time. I strongly agree that the current situation is the key factor to our prospects. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons why we have to pay attention more to the now and compare it with the future. Firstly, it is crucial to plan for yourself currently in terms of achieving your long-term goals. In other words, if people schedule themselves properly, they will be able to reach their destinations on time. Thus, it is obvious that an accurate breakdown will assist us in to better achievement. Secondly, it is essential to boost our encouragement, since it will be useful to our strategic aims, and it would be reachable if we tried hard at the present time. For example, in the USA, some parents would like to establish strict regulations for their children to teach them how they can manage their tasks in terms of success in the upcoming years. On the other hand, critics assume that it is not necessary to concentrate on the future. they argue that this time will come inevitably. However, I strongly believe that we have to try as much as we can in terms of a successful life and gaining more improvements. Also, it is vital to evaluate our targets to be optimistic, as it would be helpful regarding our clarity. For instance, some psychologists think that it would be a reasonable idea if we monitored our purposes every six months due to our self-management. In conclusion, it is vital to provide an exact time schedule regarding our midterm goals, and it is obligatory to try intensively to achieve them. Moreover, I strongly agree that the now is much more important than the future since it will be made by current endeavours.