Some people prefer to work in large companies or organizaons. Others prefer to start their own companies and work for themselves. Which appeals to you more-working for a big company or managing your own business? Use speci!c reasons and examples to explain your answer

It is arguable that some people prefer to work in good reputation companies or organizations as they can broaden their horizons and other benefits, while, others want to start their own business. In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides of this notion and explain my own views in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason for working in a big organization is that they can expand our careers and other benefits. They have a good management system and experienced employees so we can look forward to other promotions. If you are efficient in the working field, you will enhance your knowledge and it will help you as a good experience whether you are changing other jobs. Moreover, a large company can provide other benefits like medical health, allowances and education support. On the other hand, some people will start their own business because they want to challenge themselves. Since they started their job, they have had more resilience and have had to deal with any situations. In fact, they have more flexible time and they can be financially rewarded for what they have put in all of their efforts. In addition, the more effort they put into their entrepreneurship, the more they will grow faster their horizon. In a nutshell, although working for big organizations we can have a prospect for promotion and broaden our horizons, despite the fact that am I profoundly convinced that we can challenges our resilience and grow our business faster by working as an entrepreneur.