• Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views

Many opinions state that extra assignments outside school time are unnecessary, while the other parts argue that homework has a core value on children’s development. Though the homework can cause pressure on some students, it has many benefits for young citizens’ future careers. Homework given to students can negatively affect them. Firstly, the leisure time that they can spend on interested or talented hobbies will be significantly reduced. It is observed clearly that a massive part of students is bored with the school lessons; therefore, the homework may misconcentrate them from their interests, and these children will be more excited and motivated when participating in clubs or realistic experiences. Also, with the huge amount of assignments, some students can be overloaded that directly affect their life. To illustrate, one of the most popular problems for students, the sleep shortage, struggles with their health and their daily activities quality. On the other hand, whether the children utilize well the school resources, they will become beneficial. To begin, homework can boost young people’s talent, which could ease their professional careers. Particularly, students can attend from local to global contests to advance their qualifications and reputations that constitute a more successful career. Furthermore, to maintain the children’s success, the school assignments must play a crucial role in their life. Indeed, these works may be an ideal indicator of the success of the children, based on the discipline, independence, and individual abilities. In conclusion, homework can either be the pressure or the oppoturnity to provide people’s success in students ’ perspective. This depends on how young citizen build their career and their life aims.