In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In today’s world,throughout the globe,criminal genres are being increasingly popular in TV programs and story books.It is necessary to consider the cause and effect of this increased fame on society. To begin with, First of all,films and books usually have continuous stories and people can be attracted to several related mistery on them. Secondly,amazing visual effects and exciting scenes also can add popularity to these media because of the creation of extraordinary movie sequences. Furthermore, producers focus on their sales quantity; therefore, they spend more money on movie projects to create astonishing scenes. For example,police chasing scenes widely can be seen in the TV programs and also there are a lot of visual effects in movies. Besides story books in therm of paper version and electronic version, widely used attractive photos and continuous storey that readers can not give away. On the other hand, Although they can fill individual’s leisure time by watching them,criminals may find new ways to commit a crime; therefore crime rate will be increased in society. Besides,some crime fictions are not suitable for children and it can encourage them to do petty crimes. Moreover,detective solutions way may be revealed in the media and so offenders try other ways to run away from the law inforcement. In addition,offenders can learn about police equipment weaknesses and also police facilities that are confidential information. In conclusion,there are various reasons for crime fame in media.In my opinion,the main reason is People can fill their recreation time with this kind of movie and novel with attractive scenes and pictures and astonishing stories.