Young people are leaving their homes to rural areas to study or work to the cities. do the advantages outwiegh disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, individuals are leaving their houses in rural areas to study and work in the urban areas. It is an inevitable topic. This essay will articulate its advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs with a logical conclusion. In my opinion, the advantages of leaving home to study or work in the cities outweigh the disadvantages. To commence with, the primary advantage of going away from families for work or study is that in cities there are a plethora of opportunities available in the education sector. Individuals leave their families as they want to become self-dependent. In, cities ample universities are available with different courses., The universities offer extra curriculum activities like dancing, singing, art and craft and aerobics. According to a survey by the Times of India government universities introduced so many extra curriculum activities on the campus. Moreover, if children move to another city they would learn how to cope with things. They can learn how to clean their laundry and learn how to clean the house. Hence, needless to say, all these merits of living in another city stand in good stead. Meanwhile, there are numerous drawbacks of leaving homes to study and work as in cities environmental problems like noise pollution and air pollution are increasing day by day. It would lead to severe health problems like asthma. In the village the air quality index is high. Furthermore, nowadays people face traffic jams in urban areas as compared to rural areas. According to Delhi,government traffic jams are increasing in Delhi because many people are migrating to other cities for employment opportunities. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. In conclusion, there are very few drawbacks of moving to a metropolis area. I believe living away from home is more beneficial for young ones.