Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, Sports is a key factor for all nations to develop their citizens in that field to achive an universal regonisation for their country. Some people sumrise summarise that organizing a worldwide sports event is positive growth for the nation. There are others who reckon that it is a negative way. From my point of view I conjecture that conducting an universal event is awful for the country. To begin with, while leading a world nations tournaments in their land, citizens of that sand will be engouraged and get motivated. Moreover it will enhance people curiosity to take part in it. In addition the specific nation will get a wide attention because of the huge number involvements of their child, which is the first step to sucess. For instance, in rio olympics all provinces views are in china due to the large number of china people participated in that event and they won most of the medals. On the other hand, hosting an universal event involve numerous amount and the folks of the nation ween that it can be spilted and utilised for the growth all the divions division of that nation so that every pillar of that land can be benifited.To illustrate, recent survey shows that till now india did not host a universal competition due to the huge chulks chalks of cost. India will spend that amount in all the branches of the fields such as healthcare, education, sports, transports and other things. To sum up, high expenditure of the nation should waters all the trees of that land not a specific ones. With this point, i beleive organizing that event is not good for the country.