Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree.

This day of contemporary era,the world is experiencing such a challenging moment that which is affecting the sustainability and running of the day-to-day activities.Most people consider overpopulation as the main cause of world problem.From my point of view, i completely agree that there is too many people on the planet to sustain and i believe also that overconsumption pray a huge role to the world problems First and foremost,too many people on the planet is a such huge burden because it is difficult to sustain,some of the needs they require goes by the number in the community. Inaddition,when there is a huge number of people,it mean most of the activities offered in the community are not quality since there is much to offer. For example, a research by the University of Nairobi depicts that 90% of cities are crowded.There is a total decline of spaces for accommodating people. Therefore,the huge burden the world is experiencing is stuffed so with good support and planning the matter can quickly be solved. Secondly, other fundamental issue which is in the top gear is overconsumption.Resource use has outspaced sustainable capacity of the ecosystem, the policy that stand to protect overuse is nolongerHowever, with this indication,the need of the community will not be achievable due to the imbalance. For example, a research done by the Kenyatta University depicts that overconsumption matter is at 70% in causing global troubles. Furthermore law maker are becoming greedy such that they have no priority of matter to be attended to first. Therefore,overutilization of resources has caused imbalance in whole global world. To sum up,there is a huge number to sustain in the whole world such that service delivery is affected in term of quality. However,it is imperative to note that apart from aforementioned drawback, overconsumption also affect the world.