Many people decide on career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

There are some people who believe in starting their job at an early age is more beneficial because they become more satisfied with their professional life. In my view, it is more likely to have professional life satisfaction when you are more mature. There exist some ways to achieve job satisfaction in your life. Most people at an early age do not have complete maturity to select the best career path because they may make their minds up based on excitement or peer pressure. It means, they may decide to start a job to become acceptable in their social circle instead of based on their skill, talent,and interest. Therefore, it is more likely to regret selecting choosing that career path. Moreover, it is better to select your job after finishing your higher education because your perspective is broadened to selecting your future job. However, there are some successful individuals who select their future job at a very young age,and now they have fulfilled their goals. For example, some owners of giants heritage their business from their fathers,and they dropped out of school to begin their job in the family business. There are many ways to become satisfied with our job. In any job position, people should attend some practical or academic courses to improve their skills and knowledge in order to become more competent and skilful. This leads them to have more confidence and gain job promotions like higher salaries or better perks. Moreover, practical and academic qualifications make more decent job opportunities, and you stand out among other candidates in the interviews. Catching taking your favourite job and getting promotions will come up with job satisfaction. To sum up, since we are living in a competitive and modern world it is more beneficial to select your work path after graduating from university.