Many Museums charge for admission while others do not. Do you think that the advantages of charging people into the museum out weights the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, it is quite obvious that a museum is the area that used to store precious things in each country, therefore, the authority has to charge an entrance fee to preserve and repair this place. Whereas there is someone who opines that they shouldn't recharge it. In my opinion, I opine that the museum should charge for the admission. On one hand, it can have a negative impact on preservation because this kind of place some year don't get enough budget to repair and maintain the value of art pieces and the architecture in the museum, hence, it will be hard for the officer to provide the maintenance fee. There are activists who have tried to get the government to take this issue more seriously because this area is the most important area to store their precious items. On the other hand, it will be harder if the admission is too expensive so the officers should calculate reasonable prices to attract our population to attend this place. For instance, if the price is 4 to 6 dollars it will be a reasonable price for the audience because it is affordable to pay and this will be another activity for the individual to do in their holiday or their free time to spend with the family. To conclude, it will be hard for the authorities to find the proper budget for this issue, whereas, the officers should cooperate with the government to discover the most appropriate solution together because this is the space that can identify our country.