Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people hold that the government should have a free-college policy for students. I totally agree with the notion of waiving college tuition fees. The first reason why I believe that education should be free to everyone is that people will have more chances to get access to high education. In particular, they have occasion to approach university teaching, they will have more knowledge, and improve their awareness. A good example of this is that when people have a educational institution degree, they will easily find jobs and be paid a higher salary than people who do not have a University degree. Following that, they will face a lower risk of unemployed and have better living conditions. Another reason why I'm in favour of this notion is that it will raise the knowledge of their nation. In particular, the knowledge level of each citizen will help the nation thrive more, for instance in many fields like technology, economics, education, and politics. For example, the developed countries have a high intellectual level and facilities system in that countries always apply many modern technologies in some careers like health, service, agriculture, and industry. Then, they also saved huge workforces and were replaced by Al. To conclude, I once again reiterate my position that the authority should accept the policy to cover higher education tuition due to the fact that it will increase the nation’s worth, improve the life of the residents and make the nation up-to-date.