Teachers are not as important as they used to be because of the choice of other alternatives for students, such as online teaching. To what extent to do you agree of disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of schooling has sparked a heated debate in terms of educative means. I firmly maintain that teachers have still supremacy in the presence of technology-oriented devices utilized by learners to be taught on the network. From my perspective, there are three main reasons proving the fact that teachers are still on the top of the list in providing instruction to students. For one thing, the physical presence of teachers offers children more concentration within the time they are obligated to spend in school. Specifically, students will be more likely to comply with tutors rather than their parents resulting in better class outcomes. For example, the flagrant errors of students during the solvation of mathematical problems will be lesser due to their more focus on the subject; besides, probable results are more prone to be caught and corrected by teachers in the class and it never remains for the next session. For another thing, creating an affirmative competitor environment will be facilitated by the attendance of other peers. For instance, pupils make every endeavour to cope with the questions broached by the instructors to earn higher marks or better present instead. Lastly, educational success will be yielded when the convivial ambience, void of stress and anxiety, is afforded by tutors and employing psychological management in classes. As an example, some students are lacking in self-confidence and it is incumbent upon teachers to pay higher attention to them to edify them more patiently than smarter students. Thus, teachers can devise the best educational method according to the personality and cognitive ability of each student. On the other hand, the ubiquity of the fast-paced Internet, and social media applications and promoted more interactive instructional online classes and virtual learning have catered to the educational needs of students whenever and wherever they intend. Despite that, the appropriate amount of time is limited in order to get the best out of children in such a way that they enjoy succeeding in striking up a balance between education and relaxation. Thus, it is not judicious to have students disenchanted due to being extremely burdened as a result of limitless networked sessions. To conclude, teachers have maintained their pivotal role in teaching learners despite the fact that electronic courses are trying to find their situation.