is it good for children to start using computers from early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Undeniably, with the advent of technology children's life has become easier since they can enable to complete their tasks within time.in my belief, getting the knowledge of computers is important but at a particular age and with a time limit. Although, this phenomenon has numerous benefits; however its drawbacks are not ignorable which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, these days, juveniles must have a knowledge of computers.Yet, this trend does not mean, they spend their whole day in front of these screens.To be more precise, school authorities and guardians allow them the usage of the computer at the age of nine and decide a particular time for It therefore, they can save themself from the digital eye strain. For instance, many schools in India provide the skills of computers in third grade only for 30 minutes a week so they can get the knowledge without harmful effects on the body. On the one hand, in this contemporary era, without computer information life become meaningless.The first and foremost benefit is, that kids easily connect with their acquaintances or friends. As a result, it enhances social networking. Moreover, this technology assists them in increasing their horizon, as well as cognitive skills, are also developed. On the other hand, sitting long hours in front of a computer makes children lazy.In brief, they have forced themself into a sanitary lifestyle.Apart from this, they are facing the problem of eye vision at an early age.To cite an example, according to an article published in "The Tribune" the majority of children have been facing the issue of eyesight more for the last three or four years due to the enormous use of this device. In conclusion, technology has become a boon for children.Despite having many advantages like social interaction with others, its disadvantages have a huge negative impact on their health.