t is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Both education and experience are necessary nowadays to develop and maintain a successful career. Some youngsters apply for volunteer ship and part- time jobs at the same time as their academics. I am completely convinced that it is the best strategy for developing a flourishing career for the reasons that I will explain in this essay. One of the best ways to know more about studies is to get hands-on experience at the time of studying at school or college. If a person works in the same field of study, he will get practical experience that will help him in developing reasoning skills. In this way, he might be able to solve questions more easily than his competitor students who will not work. For example, an automobile engineer working in a car workshop will be able to understand the function of the engine better. Furthermore, students could also earn by doing jobs. In this way, he would not only afford his expenses of learning but would also save money for higher scholarship. In addition, teenagers would also save for travelling which will help them to gain more knowledge and confidence thigh might reflect in their academic achievements. Research shows that students who pay their tuition fees themselves perform better and get high scores in examinations. It is, therefore, an effective way to do something exceptional in life to do both things at the same time. However, it is argued that it is a waste of time to work while studying. Students ought to focus only on their studies to achieve better grades. However, it might be true if students maintain discipline in life and give proper time to education and working outside. The benefits are much more significant than only giving time to books. To conclude, although the moment of studies is precious for pupils, it should not be wasted, maintaining discipline in studying life and sparing time for work can do wonders for them in college life. This can be achieved by making a fixed schedule for both things.