Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are best teachers?

Nowadays, the role of parents as a teacher is a highly debatable issue. I agree with those who believe that no one can be a better teacher than parents not only in the early moments of life but in later years of life also. This essay will explain the importance of parents as a teacher in detail with some reasons. Taking guardians as a teacher is of paramount importance because of several reasons. Firstly, when a child grew up, his mother is the first one who comes in contact with him. This means that everything one will learn generally comes from his mother. For example, the manners to start communication, respecting elders, behavior, and the importance of cleanliness. In addition, anything children learn in early life becomes a permanent habit like time management and maintaining discipline. Moreover, adolescents spend most of their time at home so there will be plenty of time for them to learn several skills. it would be best for them to learn various helpful skills at home. In addition, every father is a role model for children generally. If parents behave well, their offspring will also learn these good habits that will make them good citizens. Thus, there is no better place than home to train children Nevertheless, it is argued that educational institutes like nurseries are the best place to effectively train their in several aspects of life. Children are usually more comfortable with coaches and learn quickly because of frankness with them. Although these are relatively valid points, usually this training is paid. Parents have to afford high fees for schools. It is, therefore, with little effort parents could instill valuable skills in their offspring by themselves. In conclusion, it seems that training of children is of critical importance and the best one to do effectively are none other than parents.