In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern era, the internet, the mobile phone and computer is a wonderful invention by science and technology and it is very helpful to humankind. In the upcoming future, everybody read the newspapers and magazines on the online platform which caused, no one to purchase printed books. I strongly agree with this statement and I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays the internet is not too costly which caused, every people buy the internet package because it has plethora of advantages especially those who want to read the newspapers and books. For example, several humankind do not like to read the news paper because of black and white color. Whereas, at the online platform they can read with colorful containt as well as they can watch the live videos. As a result, many people facinat facing fascinate towards the online platform. Besides, several community do not like to take a paper or book with him. Although, the mobile phone is easy to take. That's why people purchase the internet pack and read the newspaper with full of interest. Furthermore, we know about the books and the news paper pages made by the trees so that it is harmful for our environment. For instance, in the present day global warming effect bloom on the earth because of lack of trees. If the society save the trees then it will helpful our planet and community. Are people use the E-book instead of newspapers? Yes, of course, human should use the E-book because it has beneficial for the planet. In conclusion, E-learning like internet reading is very helpful to the people because it is very cheap and eco-friendly so that every people must use E-books.