Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, as technology develops, people can search for things or access data more easily with the help of the internet. In this way, people receive many options not only in technological facts but also in other sectors such as business and education. This issue becomes a debatable one among some people that nowadays we have too many choices. I totally with this point of view because we can clearly see the effects of having too many choices in these days. Firstly, in recent decades, people used to buy things from local shops and they had to purchase things that the shops provide. Nowadays, many people use websites and shop online because these websites offer too many options. For example, if someone searches for something online, so many options for that product can be found such as pattern, colour, model, and body shape including other categories and even reviews. Nearly everyone in this generation will not risk buying a thing with bad reviews. The only bad thing is that it may take us a really long time to make the decision. This is the effect that comes from having too many choices. Moreover, on the side of education, youngsters can consider so many career choices and also universities. There were no websites or information about the universities before but today we can just search for them and it will provide us with loaded information. For instance, on university websites, we can read many articles about careers, subjects and also how to apply for scholarships. I assume this is one of the best parts of having too many choices. There is a place for everyone who is smart. All in all, although having too many choices can lead us to two minds sometimes, we can enjoy a lot of opportunities. For me, I totally love living in a world with too many choices.