At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays population growth in some countries goes towards the young generation. This change comes across with benefits including, promotion of economic situation and some drawbacks such as losing the experience of older people. To begin with, young people play crucial roles in every society promotion in various aspects including economic and health situations. In terms of economic, young generations have better performance as the workforce and their productivity have superiority rather the aged persons. On the other hand, young adults are more creative when face with problems and find practical solutions for them thus, many companies rather work with young people. All these reasons can help any society to economic growth. Considering with health circumstances, elderly can have numerous health issues that affect their activities. All these diseases have financial effect on governments including health insurance, producing or importing expensive drugs for specific diseases and high cost hospital equipment. In other words, old generations are not cost effective citizen, neither for health care system nor for economic conditions. Despite the above arguments, older people living in the country have their own significance. One supportive statement states that older people have more experience because of their past works. Society with large number of younger population, maybe lose older ones’ experiences. In my opinion, their knowledge for solutions might be outdate. As long as we are living in technologic era it is inevitable a significant part of our life related to technology those old populations have not enough experiences in this field. On the other side, country with high young adult populations could have challenges in job sectors. Providing enough positions for all citizens maybe come across with a lot of stress and competitions. I truly believe that, this competition could improve the people ’s abilities and improve the condition of society. In conclusion, although it is true that elderly have a lot of experiences, their increment of population comes with problems. In terms of health system elderly statment could be costly and their life experiences in our midern life could be unpractical.