In many places, new houses are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

There are many places that need to build a new house, but unfortunately, there is a lack of space for building them. However, there is available space in the rural areas. Certain individuals believe that in today's world, we have to protect the countryside and they shouldn't build new homes. On the one hand, The 21st century has witnessed phenomena such as the IT revolution and globalization because of the internet and digital technologies. In other words, world development especially in the cities, so the majority of people prefer to live in the cities rather than rural areas. For example, what is available in the cities is not available in the countryside in fact rural areas lack electricity and lack of infrastructure. Furthermore, Life in the countryside is a little difficult compared to life in the cities, especially from the work side. On the other hand, there are many advantages to living in the countryside. People who live in the countryside are healthier and happier. In addition, people eat more vegetables and fruits moreover, it is fresh and clean. In rural areas life is simple and there are no pollution and traffic jams. People work in agriculture. For instance, some people on their vacation prefer to spend more time in a quiet place so, they decide to go to the countryside to spend time with their family and enjoy the fresh air. In conclusion, I believe Today's world requires living in cities, which brings development and progress. although there are many advantages that attract people to live in the countryside.