some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the debate on whether professionals should work in the same places as they were trained has been heated. While some people argue that they have the responsibility to serve the community, I agree with those who claim that it is their right to consider where to work. In this essay, I will outline both sides and elaborate on my view. To begin with, graduates may have the duty to maintain social development. Since courses such as biology or engineering require lots of special knowledge, various resources are needed in order to nurture talents. For example, the government may use half of its budget on education while it may lack finance in other areas. Therefore, if graduates can return their knowledge, learnt from the country, to the community as well as to public service, labour supply can be ensured which also enhanced the soft power of the country. On the other hand, I believe that professionals should be provided with freedom when deciding where to work. As each country may have its own talent, working in different areas may expose people to a comprehensive understanding of certain areas. Therefore, it seems more favourable for specialists to sharpen their competitive edges after accumulating knowledge from different aspects. Moreover, they can also master and further flourish in their career paths which may bring more contributions to society as well as the whole world. In conclusion, it is undeniable that teenagers have the duty to serve their society, we should also embrace the fact that working in different countries can enhance people's abilities and further contribute to the general public.