The environmental problems facing today’s world are so significant that few ordinary people can improve this situation. The government and large companies should reduce the amount of damage to the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

Environmental issues these days are so critical that only a small group of common people can solve this condition. I strongly agree with the opinion that legal departments and notable organisations can play an effective role in order to minimize this problem. I will discuss this in detail in my forthcoming paragraphs with some solid examples of how these entities can help in solving this issue. First and foremost, big industries in some areas are spreading vast amounts of pollution. They are considered one of the key reasons for creating environmental issues. One illustration of this is many chemical refineries do not have a proper way to dispose of their waste materials. As a result, they dump this toxic substance into remote areas which in fact causes serious harm to the land and other surroundings. Additionally, some food processing companies gather their leftovers in large groups and burn them with a purpose to get rid of them. Burning them creates critical air pollution problems in cities. However, this problem started increasing in some parts of the world. From my perspective, these big entities have enough resources in order to outweigh this problem. They can easily afford the latest machinery so that they can reduce environmental problems without causing any harm to the surroundings. Secondly, legal environment departments are working in all countries. It is their main responsibility of them to take serious action in order to diminish this problem. For instance, representatives of these channels can organize workshops and meetings where they can educate the workers about alternative ways to demolish waste. They can impose fines with the help of law enforcement issues on those causing this issue. Moreover, new environmental policies should also be made for the industries to follow so that they cannot do more damage to the habitat. To conclude, environmental problems have been on the rise in recent times and very few common individuals can do anything about it. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the statement that only government and large industries can help in reducing these problems. Some of these groups are the main reason why environmental issues are arising these days because of their poor management and less knowledge. However, government can educate them about the proper ways through which they can help.