go to other countries for greater work and life opportunities or stay in home contry

Going aboard is becoming more and more popular in recently times. Research results show that:more than 12%of citizens prefer to change to other foreign country to work m study or earn for a living in China. However, this trend have both advantages and disadvantages. For instance, people will get more oppotunities in foreign countries, and also they could use more local society resouces when they decide to stay in home country. To begin with, the reasons, the most principale benefit of if they have more oppotunities aboard is having a good job with high remuneration even though still the same position as the job in home country. This is not only because high remuneration will garantee life satisfaction,but also a good job means a higher platform for future promotion. Moreover, developed mation have an advanced level of education that stimulate their student in their career, especially for college students. Hence, going aboard is becoming the first choice step by step in this years,particularity for the ambitions people / However,we may call that "going aboard" maybe is adentures's behavior,in that way,some will choice stay in home country,it's king of convervatism. This will be easily because it's their own country that people know better in cultures, form of social organisation and also with no doubt--the local community resources.Philosopher said: "know the enermy and know yourself, and you can fight a hundred battles with no danger of defeut!" Obviously, theadvantages of local resources can give people more confidence and courage to face unknown challages. In conclusion, no matter people choice going aboard or stay in home country that will all have superiority,before the engaing in decision that they should therefore think their clearly requiement and true situation of themselves.