Using a computer every day can have more more negative than positive effects on young children.Do you agree or disagree?

I believe that young individuals can be adversely impacted by spending too much time on computers daily which is making them socially isolated and disrespectful towards others. Although I believe there are some positives however negatives are more severe. First,the primary concern is the computing activities that tempt children.To illustrate,there are a couple of video games that tend to be highly intense and rather violent for tender-aged people.The gaming platforms are designed like this so the player can claim himself as a hero,and it is lethal that too much exposure to electronic games can enforce children not only to be self-centric but also aggressive towards others. This can sometimes be a reason for jeopardizing their own lives too. For instance,gaming apps like PUBG instigate youngsters to be socially isolated as well as commit suicide. Therefore,lucrative technological gadgets are a grappling issue these days. Additionally, even when the young generation uses cutting-edge technology for communication purposes, such as getting information and chatting with acquaintances and kith-and-kin,nothing can be substituted for human interaction.To explain it further,if we had prioritized human interaction over artificial intelligence,we would have been socially more fit. Although,techies have made our journey easier,sharing non-virtual experiences is integral to a child's cognitive development. That is why,to fortify the social bond between younger and elder people, the American government has recently launched an initiative to say hello.Overall,technology cannot be cordial like humans as cannot be expressive like them. Nevertheless,the apparent benefits of computers are admittedly immense in every sphere of life as technical know-how would keep them updated in the constantly changing world.Without being technically rich,they cannot ameliorate further. For example,in order to nail down the top spot both in the office and university,one must know Microsoft office. I agree it makes them deadly and makes them socially isolated despite its contribution. Hence there are more negatives than positives. However,accepting this reality,they should only take the positive aspects in which parents play a positive role.