Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think this is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Successful sports professionals can gain a have high paying salaries than individuals in other vital careers.some people think this is fully justified while others people think it is unfair. accordingly a couple of reasons will be explored in this essay. I am of the opinion that some people think It is unfair to reason income such popular and professional sportsman or women’s is high and consequently is not necessary for sports individual and can this deal money in other sectors society to spend until the sport that is too much.by way of illustration for building schools,charity,help to cancer centres and other poor people and low income.It is argued that people think that even many consistence years of effort and hard-working and saving money again can not have for example spacious flat or big house,posh SUV,luxury travel,have a such leisure amenities and other stuff like this. On the other hand,have number low of population community is composed of celebrities and sports professionals maybe one percent of the total.Experts believe that this individual with have a money making job,famous and popular is few I agree with this subject that have a great deal more money. Additionally, Ali Dae is acceptable and admirable sports man and I praised him for his prodigious personality because he is highly serious in his work and one of the best personality in our country and I am proud of him for having such sports man.when he was very young had persistent endeavors in football and gaining named Mr goal in football. Ali Dae is famous home and abroad and having worthy a great deal and even now has more activities in education young sports man and furthermore is benevolent man.I am take the view that this is not unfair because is success doctors in my our community with high well paid job that not famous and people not aware about business and lifestyle. In conclusion, the individual are internationally recognized if had great income has persistence attempts until received to such position.