The gap between the rich and the poor is growing. What problem does this create? What can be done to tackle them?

In the contemporary era, the difference between rich and poor has been increasing significantly. This difference has led to various grave issues which need to be tackled at the earliest. This essay will discuss the issues that are being faced because of this disparity and ways to tackle the aforementioned situation. The prime reasons for the gap between the poor and rich are: lack of education and corrupted governing authorities. Firstly, due to the increase in private schools education has become costlier and it is not feasible for poor people to provide education to their students. A few years back, the government used to invest in government schools and there were many options available; however, nowadays corrupted parties do not bother to invest in the government education system. Secondly, it has become difficult to get a lucrative job without passing out from B schools, which is not possible without paying heavy tuition fees. This has resulted in a lack of proper education and difference between the class of rich and poor. To tackle the above-mentioned issues government needs to invest in the education system so that each student can go to school and college and get a good education. Earning a good salary and settling down will curb the disparity gap between rich and poor. Moreover, it is the prime responsibility of higher authorities and society to solve this issue and reduce the gap between rich and poor. In conclusion, the difference between the two classes of society is because of the lack of a proper system. This problem can be overcome by managing the society and education system in a proper manner. So, governing bodies should take a lead and improve the education system which will lessen the disparity between rich and poor.