buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often believe that with the advance technology purchasing some items online like a books, air tickets and edible items is become well favored for customers. In this essay, we will describe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. to start with, one of the advantages of shopping online is easier than traditional way. This means people order it buy and item just one click the button. According to recent survey over to 60 percent people started online shopping. Furthermore, shopping online is inexpensive and more convenient. Thus, if people decide to buy online. they would have the many option to compare with other items. For example, If person decided to out India tour they are not visiting travel agency. he is open her laptop and conform her airline ticket just one click. In addition, if individual travel and they are board in traveling, so they can purchase then amazon e-book and enjoyed her travelling with readding. On the flip side, the security of the internet should be considered. In other words, sharing the card details while buying things or conform tickets with unknown companies might be a risky for your bank account, due to use of online purchase many hacker active in this time and they are hake your account. For example, many banks account has been stolen by using card online. Therefore, shopping online might be sometime problematic issue. In conclusion, the popularity of online purchase might be increase the security issue, but overall benefited Change the form of the verb benefit show examples of online shopping is more then disadvantage.