Nowadays, pollution and waste level are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? what step can be taken to overcome this problem?

In today's, world the pollution is increasing rapidly and also the wastage dumped from the individual households has increased thrice the amount compared to last decade furthermore the usage of plastic has been rising daily due to these all factors people are facing problems and also the problems are increasing in this essay I'll be discussing some of the key problems caused by the increase of these and some steps to overcome it. The first main reason for the increase in pollution is due to the rise in usage of vehicles these cars emit poisonous gases in the air causing air pollution breathing this air cause unwanted diseases in the respiratory system of human for instance children today are facing more breathing issue like asthma etc. cause of these. The second reason for the rise in dirtiness is because factories and industries emit gases directly into the atmosphere moreover the wastage from these industries are disposed in rivers or lakes drinking water from these places causes the health-related issue. The Third reason for the rise in wastage is because the usage of plastic causes it takes several years to decompose elastic additionally when elastic is burned the atmosphere gets polluted and when decomposed the soil gets bad nutrients. There are some steps to reduce these primary step is to reduce the management of private vehicles and use more public transport such as public buses or metro trains to travel by this the atmosphere will be good. the second step is to replace the management of plastic by using paper bags and more sustainable objects and start recycling the old waste if possible by this the wastage will be reduced finally the industries and factories should not throw the factory waste into water bodies. To conclude if we use less amount of non-decomposable items and use more recycled materials there will be less waste and less land polluted if we do implement these steps today then we are saving the future and also the next generation.