Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future. Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, International travel is increasing so fast. Then, amount of tourist is going up and tourism industry improves day by day. also many countries are earning so much from foreign travellers. On the other hand peoples are more interested to visit many new countries across the globe. Firstly, I must consider the volume of the GDP from tourism industry for many destination countries that invest in international tourists. For,instance Spain is one of the major locations that passengers are looking to visit. and volume of income is one of the important revenue for the people and government. In,Fact this kinds of services will make rich the majority of the society. because many travellers get a variety of services from many different local person and spend their money in different points. Secondly, governments are trying to absorb more people for visiting their cities and make the more fantastic locations in order to expand tourism districts for new towns or suburbs. however many people believe that international travel will be reduced but in my,opinion I think more people will join international trips and would visit new cultures and destinations. Additionally many countries get more income from international passengers by getting a visa, using transportation many entrance fair and etc. However governments could get more taxes from local businesses too. also this industry make many job opportunities for many people. In conclusion, I believe that tourism industry will be increase and improve more GDP and more income for governments on one hand. and on another,hand the majority of the people could earn from this important services. Then by consideration and most attention to tourism industry many other benefits will appear for the all the people and government across the world.