some people think the spread of multinational companies and globilization produce positive outcomes for everyone. do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Over the years, globilization and spread of multinational group has improved the economy so far. A few numbers of individual thinks that the spread of multinational groups and globilization has a better benefit. in this eassy i am in agreement with the above stated notion. With the introduction of globilization and multinational companies this has creates opportunity for employment at a larger scale thereby minimizing unemployment level amongst youth, for example the introduction of MTN telecommunication into Nigeria has given IT students room for employment. furthermore, spread of multinational group and globilization down to the local area has create an 'eye opener'. for example it has widened the knowledge in the use of modern technology and also funds are been raised to carry out some infrastructural project such as good supply of adequate water, and construction of good road. Thirdly, spread of multinational company and globilization enhances good communication amongst people from different ethnic region, learning of different cultures and traditions. Nothwithstanding, it has its' own negative effect on some local area because people prefers to go for foreign products rather than locally produced ones. In summary, the spread of globilization and multinational groups is of a better benefit than the negative view of it.