SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THE SPREAD OF MULTINATIONAL COMPANIES AND GLOBALIZATION PRODUCE POSITIVE OUTCOMES FOR WVWERYONE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT.

Over the world, globalization and the spread of cross-national groups has enhance the economy so far. I totally agree to this statment. In the era of today, globalization has empower youths with more job oportunities and with this, it has reduced umemployment which has caused a lot of havock in some societies. for example since the time Nigeria and South Africa has accepted to work together in the expansion of their MTN telecommunication, the forum for employment has really been at the increase. Furthermore, globalization has really channelled development of infrastructure towards the rural areas this also have enhance proper communication within other ethnic groups. furthermore exchange of ideas and knowlege amongst people is enriched. the spread of multinational companies creates opportunity for contruction of good road for conveying products to different locations. On the other hand, the spread of multinational groups has made individuals living at the rural area to have a conducive and easy asscessibilty with the use of technology. for example since the introduction of mobile phone people at the local and urban area can communicate with each other without the stress of exchanging letters. Also, due to the interaction between different people from ethnic region team work can be achieved and varrities of food can be produced and distributed to countries far and near. Not withstanding, the spread of multinational groups can cause a negative effects on the people who runs local group at the rural region this development will definitely affect their stock in the market. for example, number of persons would prefer foreign product than locally produced ones' In summary, the spread of multinational companies has really enhance a lot in people's lifestyle and mode of living. this is of more benefit than the downside.