some children spend hours every day on smartphones. why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Due to the advent of technology, the majority of children spend more hours on their Andriod phones all day. This is because of social apps and education. However, this is a beneficiary trend. This essay will explain the reasons as well as the advantages of this development in subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,there are several reasons children spend more minutes on their Cells. Firstly,they spend more attention because of social platforms.The majority of offspring utilize many social applications such as Facebook,Instagram and Twitter to chat with acquaintances around the globe.These apps are used to make comrades abroad who utilize most of their hours.These applications are very addictive. Although Twitter wastes time,it makes the world a global village.While individuals find it difficult to connect with people around the globe in the past,Instagram has made it easier currently. For example,a recent survey by Ghana Education Service states that about 90 per cent of offspring spend more time on social networks. Moreover,they use it to study.Teachers give assignments and they use their smartphones to research to get more data about the topic.Because they are using it to learn,it takes most of the time. For example,most university students do research using smartphones. Conversely,there are two reasons Kids spending more minutes on mobile phones is a positive trend. Firstly,it broadens their horizon.they use google so that they get more tips about the question.It gives them wider knowledge about the information they are studying about. For example,Using google to do analysis gives students different previously researched topics about data. This helps offspring to select the best ideas to present to their tutor. Moreover,It helps children to make friends internationally.There are a lot of foreigners on social media platforms.The individual can make friends with someone from France,Italy and America without knowing them personally. For instance,through Instagram, I have been able to make comrades around the globe. In conclusion,social platforms and research make young generations spend most of their minutes with their android phones.,Meanwhile it widens their knowledge and making acquaintances are the benefits of this development.