Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give an opinion.

Education plays a vital role for every nation. Some communities opine that homework should not be given by teachers at home. However, another teacher at home. However, other populations believe that it is necessary to achieve higher scores in school. This essay intends to discuss both views and give an opinion. It is thought by some people that, children should not do school work at home. The first and foremost reason is a child can specify their some time for sports activities. Sports is very essential to learning important life skills. A child can learn numerous skills by playing games with their friends like social skills, and so on. Another concrete reason is that some unfavourable impact occurs on children if they study for the whole day. Multiple schoolchildren are not able to focus and concentrate for long hours. They feel tired and bored. Consequently, many Lerner can not give attention to the next day of academy. And there are chances to lose their score in exams. On the other hand, homework can be profitable to get success in not only academy but the whole carrier life, student can memorise all things in a perfect way to do repetitive work. It helps to achieve higher scores in school as well as other competitive exams. According to researchers, repetitive work can enhance long-term memory. Thus continuities of work can create better results. Last but not least, student can use their leisure time to do practice instead of wasting time on other things. It is essential for their study to use their precious time in a better manner. Otherwise, they got busy doing some purposeless activities like playing games on mobile phones or computers. To conclude, I believe that homework help schooler in numerous ways if they are limited otherwise, students can not study happily. Also, it can be unprofitable for their results.