In some countries children are engaged in paid work .some people regarded it as completely wrong ,while others consider it a valuable experience.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Adolescents are involving themselves in some paid tasks, this phenomenon is becoming trendy in most countries.Some individuals think it is not good for teenagers,but others argue that it is a prime opportunity to get experience for their future. This essay will explore both these notions and I will give my opinion in conclusion. To begin with,it is assumed that paid jobs or assignments that give financial incentives to children distract them from their studies.When learners start earning they are not in a position to manage both work and class, which provides them with an escape from the study. For example,in America,it is illustrated in a survey that young boys quit education after primary schooling and about 40 per cent are those who are doing work. Furthermore, youngsters want to earn more once they get their own money and most of them consider that education is only necessary for getting a high paid career. Thus,paid working practices are not beneficial for students,they distract their career focus as well as lead them to quiet examination. On the other hand,proponents of other statements argue that doing the job along with study is ideal to boost the confidence and enhance the communication skills of youngsters. Firstly,a student who works in a huge organization has more exposure to an educated community of society,they learn how to develop ideas and handle any unexpected situation. For instance,in Japan,the government introduced a law in which every university or school-going student must complete a six-month internship in their related field or subject. In addition,it fosters a sense of financial management which is a vital skill for their future. Therefore,paid tasks are essential to increase communication skills and learn money management. All things considered,in my opinion,it can be concluded that although there are a couple of drawbacks for pupils who are doing paid endeavour some of them leave their education, this is colossal to develop some essential skills that are extremely beneficial for their future.